Editorial Team

Editorial Board Members

 

Profile picture

Alicia Teresa Rosario Acosta        

University of Rome 3, Department of Sciences
Rome, Italy
aliciateresarosario.acosta@uniroma3.it

Profile picture

Marina Allegrezza        

Marche Polytechnic University
Ancona, Italy
m.allegrezza@univpm.it

Profile picture

Silvia Assini        

University of Pavia, Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences
Pavia, Italy
http://sciter.unipv.eu/site/home/persone/scheda720004306.html
silviapaola.assini@unipv.it

Profile picture

Frédéric Bioret

Université de Bretagne Occidentale
Brest, France
frederic.bioret@univ-brest.fr

Profile picture

Carlo Blasi        

Sapienza University of Rome
Rome, Italy
carlo.blasi@uniroma1.it

Profile picture

Gabriella Buffa            

Università Ca’ Foscari Dorsoduro 3246, 30123 Venezia
Venezia, Italy
buffag@unive.it

Profile picture

Helga Bültmann    

Unaffiliated
Munster, Germany
bultman@uni-muenster.de

Profile picture

Marco Caccianiga            

University of Milan, Department of Biosciences
Milano, Italy
https://www.unimi.it/it/ugov/person/marco-caccianiga
marco.caccianiga@unimi.it

Profile picture

Maria Carmela Caria    

University of Sassari
Sassari, Italy
mccaria@uniss.it

Profile picture

Andraz Carni    

Slovenian Academy of Sciences and Arts
Ljubljana, Slovenia
carni@zrc-sazu.si

Profile picture

Simona Casavecchia

Marche Polytechnic University
Ancona, Italy
s.casavecchia@staff.univpm.it

Profile picture

Stefano Chelli    

University of Camerino
Camerino, Italy
stefano.chelli@unicam.it

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK